Do you have questions about SWPA or the annual conference?

Contact these officers with your specific question.


Finances and Payments 

Treasurer

Dr. Amy Bohmann

Texas A&M University San Antonio

abohmann@tamusa.edu

Website, Memberships, and Submissions

Chief Information Officer

Dr. J. Adam Randell

University of Central Oklahoma

jrandell4@uco.edu


General Information


Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Drew Curtis

Angelo State University

drew.curtis@angelo.edu

President

Dr. Leslie Kelley

Angelo State University

Leslie.Kelley@angelo.edu

President-Elect

Dr. Jonali Baruah

Tarleton State University

baruah@tarleton.edu

Past President

Dr. Seungyeon Lee

University of Central Arkansas

slee28@uca.edu

Program Chair

Dr. Tom Faulkenberry

Tarleton State University

Faulkenberry@tarleton.edu

SWPA 2024 Silver Sponsors

SWPA 2024 Bronze Sponsors

Chicago Professional School of Psychology

Conference Management Software by X-CD Technologies Inc.